Looking at Art

Thursday: Look at Art

Thursday’s Look at Art

Today is our first real taste of summer here on the East Coast of Canada and I am going to tell you the truth; I spent a lot of time outside today planting 12 containers of flowers (annuals). Specifically, marigolds, petunias, impatiens, and my personal favorite pansies.

I took pictures of my flowers today and although not specifically artwork, I think there is nothing more beautiful than fresh flowers. While spending a lot of time outside today; I got to listen to the birds, enjoyed the smell of the flowers and fresh air, and the heat and sun. Just look at the gorgeous shades on all the flowers. Nature comes in amazing colors.

 

Leave a Reply

