Uncategorized

I am still here…..

Hi everyone,

I know you must all feel abandoned and I want to say I am sorry for that. That has never been my intention. I am not going to sit here and lie nor am I going to make excuses. So instead I am going to be honest….I was dedicating a lot of time to starting my blog and I just couldn’t keep up that momentum. So I came here and wrote that I was going to write less frequently which sounded great in theory; but instead it became an excuse. I could just do it later…..and later never materialized. I also have a lot of things going on in my personal life that have taken priority as well as have taken a lot of my time and energy. As you can imagine as I have been busy that I haven’t felt creative or inspired either. This is probably the #1 reason why I was avoiding posting here. I just wasn’t feeling passionate about art. I have to recognize its okay not to feel this huge surge of passion. Sometimes its okay to just like it or love it. Sometimes its okay to just allow myself to create my own inspiration and creativity through my love and understanding of art.

I am going to include a love photo of my newly transplanted rhododendrons…..I know it isn’t art per say but the beautiful color of the flowers is nature inspiring real life.

19424388_10155237534996327_5497912445915390390_n

Leave a Reply

